DJ Kay Slay - 24 Hours (feat. Papoose, Bun B, Saigon & Meet Sims)

DJ Kay Slay – 24 Hours (feat. Papoose, Bun B, Saigon & Meet Sims)

Big Bro is officially back (again)!


After a seven-year hiatus in between projects, DJ Kay Slay returned with the star-studded and diverse The Big Brother (2017), the album debuted in the top 10 on Apple’s Hip-Hop chart and featured collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, Tech9Ne, The Game, Dave East, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Scarface, Jadakiss, Juicy J, Jay Rock, French Montana, E-40 and many, many others.


Similar to Kay Slay’s previous red-carpet events, Hip Hop Frontline, is a strictly A-List guest affair, featuring appearances from Lil Wayne, Kevin Gates, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Bun B, Dave East, Cee-Lo Green, Moneybagg Yo, Styles P, Jim Jones, Mozzy, Joell Ortiz, The Lox and many other esteemed guests.


With his new project available now, Kay Slay recruits Papoose, Bun B & Saigon for “24 Hours” which was exclusively premiered by HipHopDx.


“24 Hours” is a dedication to the legends that helped lay down the foundation of what Hip Hop is today” Kay Slay exclaimed to HipHopDx. “Although, we are a part of a culture that does not like to pay homage, or respect the history; it appears to just be a money grab for most. I always make it a point to never let what these brothers & sisters have done for us to be in vain.”


DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline is now available via EMPIRE.


Checkout the HipHopDx Premiere:


You can now add and favorite DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline at your favorite digital retailer(s):


Tracklisting & Credits for DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline:

  1. “Legend” (Intro) f/ DJ Kay Slay & Joseph Sikora
  2. “Back To The Bars” f/ Ninoman, Vado, Mysonne, Fred the Godson, Locksmith, Jon Connor & Joell Ortiz
  3. “Against All Opps” f/ The Lox & The Outlawz
  4. “They Want My Blood” f/ Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
  5. “Hater Proof” f/ Dave East & Moneybagg Yo (Hook by Meet Sims)
  6. “Danger” f/ Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick & Tony Yayo
  7. “24 Hours” f/ Papoose, Bun B & Saigon (Hook by Meet Sims)

8.” I Do This On The Regular” f/ Kevin Gates

  1. “Soldierz” f/ Trae Tha Truth, DJ Paul & VL Deck
  2. “My Sisters Keeper” f/ Nya Lee, Lexxy & EMC Scotty (Hook by Meet Sims)
  3. “Forgive Them Father” f/ Styles P, Jim Jones & Maino
  4. “Civilize The Culture” (Interlude)
  5. “Hip Hop Frontline” f/ Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green, Grandmaster Caz & Melle Mel
  6. “My Life” f/ Sheek Louch, N.O.R.E. & Papoose (Hook by Carl Anthony)
  7. “They Want My Blood” (Remix) f/ Mozzy, Casanova, Joe Moses & Shoota
  8. “Murda Tha Scene” f/ King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Neek Bucks & Corporal AK


For More Information:


%d bloggers like this: