DJ Kay Slay - Hip Hop Frontline (ft. Melle Mel, Raekwon, CeeLo Green, Grandmaster Caz)

DJ Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline (ft. Melle Mel, Raekwon, CeeLo Green, Grandmaster Caz)

Faithful Soldiers Until The War Is Over!


After a seven-year hiatus in between projects, DJ Kay Slay returned with the star-studded and diverse The Big Brother (2017), the album debuted in the top 10 on Apple’s Hip-Hop chart and featured collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, Tech9Ne, The Game, Dave East, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Scarface, Jadakiss, Juicy J, Jay Rock, French Montana, E-40 and many, many others.


Similar to Kay Slay’s previous red-carpet events, Hip Hop Frontline is a strictly A-List guest affair, featuring appearances from Lil Wayne, Kevin Gates, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Bun B, Dave East, Cee-Lo Green, Moneybagg Yo, Styles P, Jim Jones, Mozzy, Joell Ortiz, The Lox and many other esteemed guests.


Today, Kay Slay is back with a visual for the title track from his recently released album. “Hip Hop Frontline” features Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green and two of Hip- Hop’s forefathers in Grandmaster Caz and Melle Mel.


DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline is now available via EMPIRE.


You can now add and favorite DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline at your favorite digital retailer(s):


Tracklisting & Credits for DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline:

  1. “Legend” (Intro) f/ DJ Kay Slay & Joseph Sikora
  2. “Back To The Bars” f/ Ninoman, Vado, Mysonne, Fred the Godson, Locksmith, Jon Connor & Joell Ortiz
  3. “Against All Opps” f/ The Lox & The Outlawz
  4. “They Want My Blood” f/ Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
  5. “Hater Proof” f/ Dave East & Moneybagg Yo (Hook by Meet Sims)
  6. “Danger” f/ Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick & Tony Yayo
  7. “24 Hours” f/ Papoose, Bun B & Saigon (Hook by Meet Sims)

8.” I Do This On The Regular” f/ Kevin Gates

  1. “Soldierz” f/ Trae Tha Truth, DJ Paul & VL Deck
  2. “My Sisters Keeper” f/ Nya Lee, Lexxy & EMC Scotty (Hook by Meet Sims)
  3. “Forgive Them Father” f/ Styles P, Jim Jones & Maino
  4. “Civilize The Culture” (Interlude)
  5. “Hip Hop Frontline” f/ Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green, Grandmaster Caz & Melle Mel
  6. “My Life” f/ Sheek Louch, N.O.R.E. & Papoose (Hook by Carl Anthony)
  7. “They Want My Blood” (Remix) f/ Mozzy, Casanova, Joe Moses & Shoota
  8. “Murda Tha Scene” f/ King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Neek Bucks & Corporal AK


For More Information:

Leave a Reply


Verified by MonsterInsights