J. Monty

J. Monty – 7 Nights

Atlanta based rapper and producer, J. Monty releases the official visual video for his first single “Seven Nights” (Essential Sound/Sony Music), which made its world premiere on RESPECT. Magazine. “Seven Nights”, which was co-written by Monty and Ki’shon Furlow, made its debut earlier this fall highlighting finding the silver lining in the grind.


The rapper and producer’s second single “21 Gold St.”, which debuted on September 28th, was co-written with and features vocals from RCA Inspiration artist Koryn Hawthorne. The inspiring single is a metaphor for Revelation 21:21; “And the street of the city was pure gold, like transparent glass”. Both “Seven Nights” and “21 Gold St.” were produced by Monty’s uncle, Vikaden for NARCOTICS Music Group. In addition to the release of new music with more to come this fall, J. Monty recently performed at the A3C Festival: We Are Rebels Showcase in Atlanta, and continues to tour with Derek Minor, Canon, Byron Juane, and Steven Malcolm on the It’s Not A Game Tour.


  1. Monty: “Seven Nights” is available now:



  1. Monty: “21 Gold St.” is available now



To connect with J. Monty, visit:

Website: https://www.jmontystudios.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JmontyStudios/

Instagram: @JMontyStudios

Twitter: @JMontyStudios

YouTube: JMontyVEVO


%d bloggers like this: