No Ego - Ball 4 U

No Ego – Ball 4 U

No EGO is an Atlantabased Boy Band managed by Beastley Management LLC consisting of 4 members ranging from ages 22 to 24 which are: Karon, Mylo, Chase , and CaLLamar. On May 6, 2022, the group was introduced to the world via social media and released their rendition of “Over” by Grammywinning singer/songwriter Lucky Daye. The cover got immediate attention on the internet and created a buzz that has caught the eyes of many awardwinning music executives, producers, singers, and songwriters.

No Ego – Ball 4 U

Leave a Reply


Verified by MonsterInsights