Translee Readies EP, '#MAOTP Pt. 1' For September 9th Release

Translee Readies EP, ‘#MAOTP Pt. 1’ For September 9th Release

Southern Rapper, Translee Adds a New Perspective to Hip Hop with Latest EP, #MAOTP Pt. 1
Los Angeles, CA (August 30, 2016) Atlanta-based hip-hop artist, Translee, who originally hails from Huntsville, AL, is thrilled to announce the release of his latest project titled, #MAOTP Pt.1, out September 9th. The upcoming album boasts a fresh new southern sound wave for the hip-hip industry introduced by his most recent single, “Lost in The Sauce”.
Translee teamed up with CEO of Digital Nativ3 Culture indie label, Chris Hunter and producers Todd Marshall and Tha Officialz to mold the vibe and energy of the album. Shifting gears from the common southern club banger, Translee used his college education to create an enlightening 10-track body of work discussing a variety of real life topics and issues relatable to every day millennials and their every day lives.
Related Links:
The track list is as follows:
1.     Hustle
2.     Depends (ft. Zip K)
3.     RnR
4.     Assuming
5.     Want (ft. Bags)
6.     Whenever (ft. Jayy Iman)
7.     VnB (ft. Zip K)
8.     Fattman Deezy Prayer
9.     Lost in the Sauce
10.  Humble/TTY
“This is my most vibed out project I’ve ever made. People need to hear this side of me.”
#MAOTP Pt. 1 is available September 9th and also available for pre-order on iTunes with “Lost in the Sauce” immediately available as an instant grat track. Check out more Translee news on and stay up to date on the latest by following him on social media.
Twitter – @Translee
Instagram – @Translee
Watch “Lost in the Sauce” official video here:
Stream “Lost in the Sauce” on Soundcloud:
Translee is a hip-hop artist who is using his artistic platform to deliver a new style of rap that still embodies the addictive energy of a typical southern rooted track. He has collaborated with a variety of notable music artist such as Raheem Davaugn, K-Camp, BJ The Chicago Kid, Sy Ari The Kid, Cyhi the Prince, and more. His music has hit premiered on the airwaves of MTV and Revolt TV and is scheduled to release new album, #MAOTP Pt. 1, this September.

Leave a Reply


Verified by MonsterInsights