Ty Dolla $ign Has his Own 'CAMPAIGN'





NEW SONG “ZADDY” OUT TODAY: http://smarturl.it/ZaddyAudio




PRE-ORDER NOW: http://smarturl.it/CampaignPreOrder


Related Links:

The CrossRhodes – Footprints on the Moon

SmCity ‘Black Moses’ Feat. Planet Asia

Apollo Brown & Skyzoo (feat. Joell Ortiz) ‘A Couple Dollars’

TY DOLLA $IGN returns with “CAMPAIGN,” the first collection of new music since the release of the acclaimed singer’s critically-acclaimed debut album “FREE TC,” in November 2015. “CAMPAIGN” arrives at all digital retailers & streaming partners on September 23rd. Pre-order now: http://smarturl.it/CampaignPreOrder. Highlights include the already released “Campaign (Feat. Future)” and “No Justice,” which features Ty’s brother Big TC. Today, Ty releases “Zaddy” – produced by Jahaan Sweet, Frank Dukes & himself. Listen here: http://smarturl.it/ZaddyAudio. The companion video for “Zaddy” premiered at www.dollasignworld.com.

Ty is also prominently involved in #SchoolsNotPrisons, a free music and art tour visiting California communities that have been impacted by the overuse of punishment and incarceration. Upcoming dates include an October 15th concert in San Diego, featuring support from Buyepongo, Gallant, Ceci Bastida, Kimya Dawson, DJ Ome, and a number of local artists. For complete details, please visit schoolsnotprisons.vote.


Along with his multi-platinum solo career, Ty remains among one of the most popular featured artists of the last decade. In addition to Fifth Harmony’s Teen Choice Award-winning chartbuster “Work From Home (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign),” recent highlights include Kanye West’s “Fade (Feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign)” and “Real Friends (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign),” Nick Jonas’ “Bacon (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign),” Afrojack’s “Gone (Feat Ty Dolla $ign),” Chance the Rapper’s “Blessings (Reprise) (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign),” and of course “Sucker For Pain” by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (Feat. X Ambassadors).” The latter track – featured on “SUICIDE SQUAD: THE ALBUM,” Atlantic Records’ chart-topping musical companion to the Warner Bros. Pictures film – has proven a crossover phenomenon, currently riding high at #1 on “Hot Rap Songs” while also standing tall as a top 3 fave on “Hot Rock Songs” and a top 15 hit on the overall “Hot 100.” The “Sucker For Pain” companion video is an equivalent blockbuster, currently boasting more than 66 million YouTube views and counting.


CAMPAIGN” marks Ty’s first full-length release since last year’s breakthrough debut album, “FREE TC.” The collection established Ty as a major superstar, fueled by a series of hit singles including the RIAA platinum certified “Blasé (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)” and the gold certified “Saved (Feat. E-40).” Praised by The New York Times as “easily one of the best R&B albums of the year.” “Rap’s reigning hooksmith,” exclaimed The Guardian, noting how “FREE TC“showcase(s) an expansive sonic palette ranging from stripped-down songcraft to first-rate radio fare.”FREE TC” ultimately was featured on a wide span of year-end lists including Rolling Stone’s20 Best R&B Albums of 2015” and NPR Music’s50 Favorite Albums of 2015.” Ty Dolla $ign made a major splash in 2015 with the RIAA platinum certification of his hit singles, “Paranoid (Feat. B.o.B)” and “Or Nah (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & The Weeknd),” both included on the critically-acclaimed “BEACH HOUSE EP.”


* * *


Born Tyrone Griffin Jr., Ty Dolla $ign has been an in-demand writer, producer, and featured artist since helming YG’s 2010 smash, “Toot It and Boot It (feat. Ty Dolla $ign).” Since then, the GRAMMY® Award-nominated singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist, has fast become one of hip-hop’s most highly demanded collaborators, contributing his acclaimed production and writing skills to Chris Brown’s #1 hit, “Loyal,” Kanye West’s “Real Friends” and “Faded,” Fifth Harmony’s “Work From Home,” Rihanna’s “FourFiveSeconds (with Kanye West & Paul McCartney)” as well as work with Big Sean “Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign),” Trey Songz (“Fumble”), B.o.B (“HeadBand (feat. 2 Chainz)”), and Wiz Khalifa & Snoop Dogg, whose “Young, Wild & Free (feat. Bruno Mars)” proved a GRAMMY® Award-nominated blockbuster. His “BEACH HOUSE” mixtape & EP series earned him further attention, leading Rolling Stone to call Ty one of the “10 New Artists You Need To Know in 2014.”


For more information on Ty Dolla $ign, visit his website & follow him on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook & YouTube.  Follow Ty on Snapchat: http://snapchat.com/add/tgodtydolla


– – –



  1. $intro
  2. $
  3. Campaign (feat. Future)
  4. ??? (Where)
  5. 3 Wayz
  6. Juice
  7. Zaddy
  8. Hello
  9. R&B
  10. Stealing
  11. Clean
  12. My Song
  13. Pu$$y
  14. No Justice (feat. Big TC)
  15. Watching
  16. Campaign (feat. Future) [Charlie Heat Remix]



Leave a Reply


Verified by MonsterInsights